Hotels in Graz

You are  welcome to book via Graz Tourismus Agency >> www.graztourismus.at/buchen

Graz Tourismus und Stadtmarketing GmbH
Messeplatz 1/Messeturm | 8010 Graz | Austria
T +43 316 8075 0          | F +43 316 8075 55

Booking.com: www.booking.com/graz

Trivago - nanoFIS 2017: http://bit.ly/2nqgxxW

 

 !!!  There are some rooms left in Hotel Weitzer (15-20 min walking distance).
Please contact them directly >> www.weitzer.com | reservations@weitzer.com | +43 (0) 316 703 629 !!!

 

(Kat A) Star Inn Hotel Graz, http://star-inn-hotel-graz.h-rez.com/index_de.htm

****superior Parkhotel Graz, www.parkhotel-graz.at/

**** Mercure City Graz, www.mercure.com/de/hotel-5742-hotel-mercure-graz-city/index.shtml

**** Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz, www.austria-trend.at/de/hotels/europa-graz

**** Roomz Graz, www.roomz-hotels.com/de/roomz-graz

**** Hotel Drei Raben, www.dreiraben.at

*** Zur Steirerstubn, www.pension-graz.at/

** IBIS Budget Graz City, www.ibis.com/de/hotel-5107-ibis-budget-graz-city

 

Public Transport Network of Graz
>> Tram map

>> Routes & Reduced Tickets BusBahnBim 

NanoFIS